Drop Trooper

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,379 ratings

Drop Trooper Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

Four complete books of explosive, military sci-fi action complete the entire first arc of the best-selling Drop Trooper series.

Go to war or go to jail. For small-time street hustler Cam Alvarez, the choice is simple....

He has no family, no friends, no place in the world...nothing to lose. When his latest con results in the death of a cartel hit man, Cam opts to join the Marines and leave Earth to fight a vicious alien enemy. 

Drafted into the Marine Drop-Troopers, Cam discovers there’s one thing he’s even better at than running street-con games, and that’s killing the enemy. Wrapped in an armored battlesuit, Cam finds purpose amid the horror and destruction of the war, and the opportunity for a new sort of friends and family...if he can break the habits of a life spent alone, trusting no one. 

And if he can survive....

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience a thrilling and unpredictable military sci-fi adventure! It's perfect for fans of JN Chaney, Jay Allan, and Joshua Dalzelle.

Books included in the set:

  • Book 1: Contact Front
  • Book 2: Kinetic Strike
  • Book 3: Danger Close
  • Book 4: Direct Fire
©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series