Eagle Point Search & Rescue

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,028 ratings

Searching for Lilly Publisher's Summary

Searching for Lilly is the exciting first book in New York Times best-selling author Susan Stoker’s Eagle Point Search and Rescue series. 

Ethan “Chaos” Watson is the unofficial leader of Fallport, Virginia’s Search and Rescue team. The former Navy SEAL has found a lot of different people in the forest in the last five years since he arrived in the small town - escaped convicts, lost kids, hikers who went missing, runaway teenagers, and even a lost pet or two. But this is the first time he’s been asked to look for Bigfoot. 

Get ready to fall in love with the quirky residents of Fallport, Virginia, and the seven men on the Eagle Point Search and Rescue Team. They’ve sworn to risk their lives to keep the town safe, but losing their hearts during the process was never the plan. Start this new series with Searching for Lilly

Searching for Lilly is the first book in the Eagle Point Search & Rescue series. Each book is a stand-alone, with no cliff-hanger endings.

©2021 Susan Stoker (P)2021 Susan Stoker
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus