Earth Magic Rises

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 210 ratings

The Earth Magic Rises Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Experience the completed Earth Magic Rises trilogy. Bursting with magic, fairies, adventure, friendship, and love, this bundle contains all three titles by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author: Bones of the Witch, Ashes of the Wise, and Heart of the Fae.

High in the hills of Scotland, an ancient evil has returned. One young woman struggling to master her magic is the only hope to stop it. 

First, it is drums only she can hear, then a shadow only she can see. But the discovery of a mummified body entombed in an ancient wall and a young woman’s disappearance create a mystery Georjie is uniquely equipped to answer. 

Teaming up with a handsome amateur historian, she uses her earth elemental gift to overturn secrets hidden deep in the soil. But never far from the trail of clues lurks a dark creature on the hunt for prey. As each clue is revealed, she learns more about her heritage and her own family history, revealing an uncomfortable link between herself and the wickedly alluring entity. 

Can Georjie unravel the mystery to save innocent lives…and her own? 

Take a roller coaster ride through time across dimensions and across the Scottish countryside. If you like strong heroines, dark sorcery, and medieval highland history, then you’ll love A.L. Knorr’s unforgettable teen fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Shannon Mayer, and Holly Black.

©2019, 2020 Intellectually Promiscuous Press (P)2021 Intellectually Promiscuous Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.