Eavesdropping on God

10 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Eavesdropping on God: One Man’s Conversations with the Lord: Book One Shouts of Joy Publisher's Summary

David Jeffers is an author, Bible teacher, and daily devotional writer. Many of his devotional readers have encouraged him to begin publishing his devotionals in audiobook format. This first audiobook, Shouts of Joy, is the first in a series titled Eavesdropping on God: One Man's Conversations with the Lord. The listener has the privilege of "listening" in on the conversations, the questions, the struggles, that one man faces that are not unfamiliar to many Christians.

Sit back and enjoy a daily devotional for the next month. There are 30 devotionals arranged in alphabetical order by title. Although these words are from one man's life, you will be amazed and blessed by their application to your everyday life.

©2013 David Jeffers (P)2014 David Jeffers
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus