Elemental Queen

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Emerald Queen Publisher's Summary

Warning: This audiobook contains a cliff-hanger.

Six Queens.

Each with a common thread.

But it is not what everyone thinks.

When an evil force threatens to annihilate all they know, they will be faced with a truth - a truth that could change everything.

And what happens when an even bigger secret is revealed, fracturing all that they believed?

Emersyn wasn't ready to be queen.

When her parents were murdered, she was thrust into the position early.

Now, barely 21, she must unravel the mystery of their death and rule a kingdom.

The truth about who she is will shatter her very existence.

When a mysterious letter arrives, Emersyn is caught in a tangle of lies.

When a botched attack puts one of the other Kingdom's queens in harm's way,

Emersyn will stop at nothing to unravel the lies.

With the support of a man she's falling in love with,

Emersyn will rise above her fears and show the Kingdom she will protect them.

After all...

She is the Emerald Queen.

Emerald Queen is the first book in the Elemental Queen Series.

Mature listener warning: This audiobook contains a lot of panty-dropping sexiness! There is raw sexual language (a.k.a. dirty talk), a little violence, and tons of heat! It is intended for listeners 18+ and fans of the naughty stuff.

©2020 LC Taylor (P)2021 LC Taylor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus