Escape to New Zealand

17 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11,182 ratings

Escape to New Zealand Boxed Set, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Three best-selling sweet and steamy New Zealand rugby romances: Just This Once (Audie nominee in Romance, 2015), Just Good Friends, and Just for Now.

Book One - Just This Once

Everyone needs to be rescued sometimes. Everyone but Hannah Montgomery, that is. She just needs a vacation: three weeks in New Zealand to sort out her life, figure out what she wants, seems just right. Oh, and to relax. She should definitely put that on the agenda. She certainly isn't looking for a sexy fling with a professional rugby player, no matter how attractive he is. Hannah doesn't do casual. But maybe just this once....

Book Two - Just Good Friends

Some bets were made to be lost. Kate Lamonica can't believe she's made a bet to be "just friends" with playboy star Koti James. New Zealand had seemed like the perfect escape from the stalker who'd threatened first her peace of mind, and then her life. She certainly doesn't need any more trouble. Why on Earth has she agreed to spend time with a Maori rugby player who's far too handsome and charming for his own good, and knows it? But there's more than one game Koti's good at playing.

Book Three - Just for Now

There's no place like home. For teacher Jenna McKnight, nothing spells "heartbreak" like finding her husband with somebody else - in her bed. It's clearly time to reinvent herself. A new body, a new city, and a new job later, she's done just that. The beautiful Auckland villa isn't really her home, though. Finn Douglas and his kids aren't really her family, however much she wishes they were. And playing house can be a dangerous game.

©2012 Rosalind James (P)2015 Rosalind James
Show more Show less