Eternal Online

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,834 ratings

Eternal Online: The Complete Series: (A LitRPG Series Box Set: Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

An epic LitRPG adventure in one complete set. It's perfect for fans of Travis Bagwell, Carrie Summers, Outspan Foster.

A broke gamer. A deadly online world. Can Dahlia level up fast enough to keep the debt collectors at bay?

Dahlia has to pay off her dead father’s bills or risk her life in the lithium mines. Which...no thank you. Besides, the world is run by tech, and this gamer girl is determined to explore the virtual world her father was so obsessed with - and get rich while she’s at it.

So, she sells everything and rents a premium VR pod to play Eternal Online.

Enter the toughest realm available? Check.

Discover the fastest way to loot without dying? In progress.

But when Dahlia finds an epic quest chain that others have overlooked, she thinks she’s struck gold. What she doesn’t expect is to make friends with two deadly warriors and one powerful creature, or find a world boss gunning for them all.

Experience the entire Eternal Online series in this Special Edition Onmibus.

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series