Fall of Wizardoms

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 326 ratings

Fall of Wizardoms Box Set: An Epic Fantasy Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

An evil plot throws the Eight Wizardoms into chaos. Heroes old and new assemble to combat this daunting threat. Thirty-plus hours of adventure, intrigue, and witty banter!

Rebellion, war, and toppled thrones ravage the Eight Wizardoms.

The mysterious leader of a secret organization seeks to wreak chaos, death, and destruction. What motivates his elaborate scheme? What is his end-game?

A squad of unlikely heroes armed with magical objects are drawn into the conflict:

  • Jerrell "Jace" - A clever thief with a flair for the outrageous.
  • Narine - A wizardess, queen, and bride...pursued by assassins.
  • Harlequin - This female pirate wields sabers, a whip, and a sharp tongue.
  • Crusser - This lifelong soldier has a big heart and a terrible temper.
  • Brogan - A retired warrior burdened by lifelong regrets.
  • Blythe - She wields an enchanted bow that forever altered her appearance.

These characters lead a compelling and memorable cast in a tale that brings the eight wizardoms to the brink of devastation.

Fall of Wizardoms is an epic fantasy spectacle, filled with action, intrigue, and compelling characters and is told by the acclaimed narrator, Travis Baldree.

Download and prepare for a spectacular, thrilling adventure.

This boxed set includes:

  1. God King Rising
  2. Legend of the Sky Sword
  3. Curse of the Elf Queen

Other books in the Fall of Wizardoms series:

  • Shadow of a Dragon Priest
  • Advent of the Drow
  • A Sundered Realm
©2021 Jeffrey L. Kohanek (P)2021 Jeffrey L. Kohanek
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.