Falling Stars

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,458 ratings

Kiss the Stars Publisher's Summary

A Falling Stars stand-alone novel from NYT and USA Today best-selling author A. L. Jackson.... 

A single mother.

An up-and-coming drummer with a sordid past. 

Their paths never should have crossed. 

But when a senseless crime rocks Mia West's entire world, she agrees to spend the summer hiding out at her rock-star brother's mansion in Savannah until the storm blows over. 

What she never expected was the gorgeous, brooding drummer living in the guest house. 

His darkness a lure. 

His gaze a trap. 

She knows better than to go after what will hurt her most. 

Leif Godwin has two focuses in his life: his band, Carolina George, and seeking retribution for what was stolen from him.

Mia was never supposed to be a part of the equation.

Her eyes an appeal.

Her body a temptation.

Touching her is nothing but a sin. 

But will loving her destroy them all....

©2020 A.L. Jackson Books Inc. (P)2020 A.L. Jackson Books Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.