Feline Royals

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 149 ratings

Feline Royals: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Now a complete series in one box set!

In the Ocelot kingdom, shifters rule, and humans are nothing. 

As a princess, you’d think I lived a blessed life. But like all second-born children of shifter couples, I am a lowly human. The most I can hope for is that when my older sister takes the throne, she’ll consider me unimportant enough to let me marry for love. 

First, I have to get her to the throne.

After a devastating betrayal by our father, I vow to get Camila the crown—now. To become queen, she must collect an amulet that contains secrets to the mating rituals of each feline clan. I’ll do anything to help my fragile sister gain the first amulet, from seducing a jaguar noble to submitting to a billionaire cheetah.

To my surprise, something inside me awakens as a man from each clan shows me the ways of the shifters. From pleasures beyond my wildest imagination to the darkest horrors, I am drawn into the secret world of shifters, where every man wears two faces and a vulnerable human body like mine is a liability.

As we navigate the hidden dangers of the feline world, truths about our own kingdom come to light, and I must decide how much I’ll give to get my sister to the throne—and if I even want her there.

Perfect for listeners who love:

  • Hot reverse harem/"why choose" romance
  • Dark romance with triggers and taboo themes
  • Badass princesses with big hearts
  • A plot full of twists and turns, quests, and political intrigue
  • Panty-melting steamy scenes
  • Scheming royals
  • Sexy big cat shifters
  • Fated mates and mating frenzy

Scroll up and click "buy now" to binge the series today!

Note: Contains material and themes not suitable for listeners under 18 or those with triggers.

©2022 Alexa B. James (P)2022 Alexa B. James
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.