Fleet Ops

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,617 ratings

Relentless Box Set Publisher's Summary

The best-selling military space opera: the complete series in one box set. We fought them for decades. And we won.

But victory has proven more destructive than defeat.

Years after defeating aliens bent on burning down the galaxy, the Interstellar Union is breaking apart, its member species undermining each other at every opportunity.

When an interdimensional distress signal arrives, only humanity is interested in helping.

Captain Vin Husher is given command of the UHS Relentless, and sent in as part of a carrier strike group...

...right into a trap laid by humanity’s old enemy.

Surrounded by a bioengineered super-species and unable to return home, Husher must draw on decades of experience just to keep his people alive.

If he can’t survive long enough to escape this hellish pocket universe and warn humanity of the impending danger, all will be lost.

And it might already be too late.

Box set contains:

  1. Trapped
  2. Counterstrike
  3. Relentless

Jump into the action. Download this complete series box set today.

©2020 Scott Bartlett (P)2021 Scott Bartlett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.