Forbidden Desires

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,710 ratings

Forbidden Desires: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Kendall Ryan comes Forbidden Desires: The Complete Series, containing every title in the sexy and intense best-selling series. This box set includes four best-selling novels: Dirty Little Secret, Dirty Little Promise, Torrid Little Affair, and Tempting Little Tease.

Come meet the sexy and seductive Kingsley brothers!

©2018 Kendall Ryan (P)2018 Kendall Ryan
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus