Forging the Circle

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Torchlight Publisher's Summary

In the heartland of the west, earth magic is rising; in the blood of a boy descended from ancient kings, a sorcerer’s fire is igniting. As Graegor comes to know who he truly is and what destruction he can unleash, his self-control is tested by injustice, heresy, arrogance, love - and by the others like him. For he belongs to the next generation of power: nine new sorcerers, each possessing different strengths and shades of magic energy. With them come the prophecies and wars of their people, the fears and ambitions they keep secret, and the promise - or threat - of a new age...

©2012 Theresa Dahlheim (P)2019 Theresa Dahlheim
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.