Frontiers of Speculative Fiction

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Clones: The Anthology Publisher's Summary

Human cloning. Technology evolves faster than we do. The law shields us from our worst temptations. But the opportunity is there, dangling just out of reach - perfection and ascension or delusion and destruction. The choice is ours.

In this collection of clone-themed stories, 10 of today’s top speculative fiction writers explore our morality and built-in societal restraints and reflect upon our state of grace. 

Similar is not necessarily the same.

Clones: The Anthology features stories from Amazon best-selling authors Rysa Walker (the Chronos series), R.D. Brady (the Belial series), Susan Kaye Quinn (the Singularity Saga), Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy notable author Samuel Peralta (Faith), and USA Today best-selling and multi-award winner P.K. Tyler, plus five more of today’s top authors in speculative and science fiction.

Clones: The Anthology is the first book in Frontiers of Speculative Fiction series.

©2016 Holt Smith Ltd (P)2020 Holt Smith Ltd
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus