Future's Birth

7 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Nest of Intrigue Publisher's Summary

When a small town on the edge of the continent is ready to break under the weight of its greed, mistrust, and prejudice, three untested strangers are brought together to combat the coming darkness. One is only searching for clarity beyond her forest home, another wants nothing more than solitude to study the truth behind her painful past, and the third is simply doing his best to appear human. 

But if the town of Dragon's Nest is to survive, all three will need to set aside their doubts and uncover the dark secrets beneath the stony streets, as well as those above. The path to a world's future begins here.  

©2018 S.J. Saunders (P)2018 S.J. Saunders
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus