4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,938 ratings

Gemini Publisher's Summary

Diner waitress Allison Abraham has no idea her mundane life is about to change dramatically the day she serves a devastatingly handsome customer. Allison is immediately captivated by the mysterious man who stares through her soul with his electric-blue eyes. After he abruptly leaves the restaurant, she can't get him out of her head. She has no idea that he actually came on a mission to find her. Cedric Callahan wasn't expecting to fall in love at first sight with the pretty waitress he'd set out to find. In fact she is the last woman on Earth he should be having feelings for. But his selfish heart has other plans. Feeling compelled to know her before revealing himself, he makes her believe their meetings are coincidental. After a passionate romance ignites, Cedric's lies and secrets are finally revealed, changing both of their lives forever.

©2013 Penelope Ward (P)2015 Audible Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus