Great Witches Baking Show

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 587 ratings

The Great Witches Baking Show: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

A paranormal cozy mystery series from USA Today best-selling author Nancy Warren 

Under the Great British Baking Contest competition tent, there's more at stake than winning the title of Best Baker in All of Britain. For amateur baker Poppy Wilkinson, there are mysteries to solve, secrets and lies, even murder. As a fledgling witch, Poppy's having enough trouble controlling her sponge cake, never mind trying to control her powers. Besides solving crime, Poppy's also trying to uncover the mystery surrounding her own background. Will she discover who she really is before she gets sent home? Or worse? 

The Great Witches Baking Show is a loving homage to all competitive baking shows, but especially Bake-Off. Imagine Bake-Off with witches and murders - and recipes! Set in the lovely English countryside, these are classic British mysteries with a twist. There's no gore, swearing, or sex in these paranormal cozy mysteries - just good fun, quirky characters, an interfering ghost, and an adorable familiar or three. Sink your teeth into this bingeable series today. 

©2020 Nancy Warren (P)2021 Nancy Warren
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.