Grizzly Cove

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 190 ratings

All About the Bear Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Grizzly Cove, where the sheriff has more than the peace to protect. The proprietor of the new bakery in town is clueless about the dual nature of her nearest neighbors, but not for long. It'll be up to Sheriff Brody to clue her in and convince her to stay calm - and in his bed - for the next 50 years or so. Yeah, that might be enough. Then again, maybe he'll keep her forever.

©2015 Bianca D'Arc (P)2015 Bianca D'Arc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.