Harmony Harbor

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 259 ratings

Mistletoe Cottage Publisher's Summary

'Tis the season for love.

Sophie DiRossi loved growing up in Harmony Harbor. But after fleeing in disgrace many years ago, it is the last place she wants to be. Left homeless by a fire, she's forced to go back to the small coastal town that harbors a million secrets, including her own. Sophie sees this secret reflected every day in her daughter's blue eyes - and she must keep it hidden from the only man she has ever loved.

Sophie's return is a shock for everyone, especially Liam Gallagher. The firefighter had some serious feelings for Sophie - and seeing her again sparks a desire so fierce it takes his breath away. Now Liam will do whatever it takes to show Sophie that they deserve a second chance at love, even if everything they've concealed threatens to keep them apart. In this special town at this special time of the year, Sophie and Liam can only hope for a little holiday magic.

©2016 Debbie Mason (P)2016 Hachette Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.