Heartstone Saga

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 453 ratings

The Heartstone Saga Publisher's Summary

Legacy of the Valkyrie is the second book in a series that continues the tale of Nameless and his bond-mates as they travel into the wilds in search of the mysterious Volka. 

Warning: This is a work of erotic fantasy. There is nudity, swearing, a fair bit of violence, and plenty of naughty sex between man (and woman) and monster girl/girls. If that isn’t your cup of tea, please give this book a pass!

Otherwise, please enjoy!

©2017 Archibald Bradford (P)2021 Archibald Bradford
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.