Heathens Ink

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 994 ratings

Rescue Me Publisher's Summary

"Your life can change in an instant" (Madden)

I never thought a night out could change everything. All I wanted was to dance, drink, maybe take a cute guy home for a night of fun. I met the guy, but the night ended as a nightmare. Screams and blood and tragedy haunt my dreams. I'm alive and I owe it all to the gorgeous marine who refused to leave me for dead. But how can I start a new relationship when I'm not even sure who I am anymore?

"I'll always save you" (Thane)

After a long work week, all I wanted was to let my hair down and to meet a nice guy. When I laid eyes on the gorgeous, tattooed man at the bar, I had to have him. I never would have thought the night could end in such horror. I saved his life, and I swear I'll save him as many times as I have to. Even if it means saving him from himself.

This is the first book in the Heathens Ink series in which every book can be listened to as a standalone.

Caution: this book is recommended for listeners 18+ and does contain one scene of graphic violence that may disturb some listeners. And, in case it wasn't clear from the description, this is an M/M romance, man parts will be touching.

©2017 K.M. Neuhold (P)2017 Insatiable Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.