Hidden Wings

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,287 ratings

Descent Publisher's Summary

In the beginning...the start of it all. Deceit. Betrayal. The fall.

Take a journey back in time, to a place where Emma's lineage begins and where answers lie in unraveling secrets of the past. This is a story of forbidden love, an unbreakable bond, and the start of a dark adventure that will fill your heart with many emotions.

©2013 Cameo Renae (P)2015 Audible Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus