Highland Magic

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 326 ratings

The Complete Highland Magic Collection Publisher's Summary

There is only one creature more dangerous than a Berserker without a mate...and that’s a Berserker who’s found one. The MacLachlan clan is cursed with an ancient bloodline, strong as 10 men and violent as a legion. Included are nine stories of men who battle the beast within, and the woman who are strong enough to tame them.

Unleashed Trilogy: Unspoken, Unwilling, Unwanted
Reclaimed Trilogy: Released, Redeemed, Reluctant
Invoked Trilogy: Insolent, Indecent, Incarnate

©2017 Natalie Ainge (P)2020 Natalie Ainge
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.