Holly Springs

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Snowflake Wishes Publisher's Summary

She needs to save her diner. He's got orders to kick her out.

Madison Bell has tried everything to keep her diner from failing in the small town of Holly Springs. When a handsome stranger shows up just before Christmas, should she trust his marketing advice or keep doing things her own way?

Jake Tyler has two motivations for traveling to the tiny town of Holly Springs: He needs to learn why his parents have kept him from his grandmother his whole life, and he’s got orders to evict a diner owner from his family’s building. But when he meets Madison, the charming woman running the diner, he realizes that he has a real shot of helping her keep her business. If only he can keep his motives a secret.

But as feelings begin to develop, will Madison and Jake find a way to come together in order to save the diner, and themselves?

Snowflake Wishes is book one in the Holly Springs Romance series. The books all take place in a small town in the Colorado Rockies and can be listened to in any order.

Book One: Snowflake Wishes by Kasey Stockton

Book Two: Twelve Dates of Christmas by M.T. Knights

Book Three: Re-Gifting Christmas by M.T. Knights

©2019 Kasey Stockton (P)2020 Kasey Stockton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.