How to Survive

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

How to Survive Without Grown-Ups Publisher's Summary

Get set for the new hilarious out-of-this-world adventure series for listeners aged eight +—this is the perfect new series for fans of Tom Gates, David Solomons and Star Wars

Mum and Dad have left—gone to Mars, and they’re never coming back....

FREEDOM AT LAST!

But this isn’t one of Dad’s weird jokes; it’s REAL. It’s up to 10-year-old Eliza and her genius little brother, Johnnie, to find out what’s going on, and launch a rescue....

Can they handle vampire squids, a suspicious villain, a secret island full of traps and a trip into space? And—more importantly—will they ever get their parents back?

The funniest, zaniest, most out-of-this-world adventure you’ll hear all year! 

Look out for Eliza and Johnnie's second adventure, How to Survive Time Travel. Out now! 

©2021 Larry Hayes (P)2021 Simon & Schuster Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.