Infernal Descent Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 113 ratings

Infernal Descent: The Complete Reverse Harem Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Listen to the complete Infernal Descent trilogy in one volume for the very first time. Hell just got a whole lot hotter....

The devil has taken Ciera's sister. To save her, she has to travel through all nine circles of his domain, filled with demons, monsters, and sinners.

Luckily, she's not alone. Accompanied by a fallen angel, a werewolf, and a hellhound, she ventures further into the lands of the dead than any human ever before. But there's a reason the living are not supposed to be in Hell, and with every circle, there are more enemies to overcome.

With the devil out to stop them, Ciera and her men need to hurry before it's too late for both her and her little sister....

An action-packed fantasy adventure based on Dante's Inferno, but with a kickass heroine instead of a lovesick old poet, and a reverse-harem romance that'll make you swoon.

This omnibus contains:

  1. Hell's Calling
  2. Hell's Weeping
  3. Hell's Burning

Scroll up and get ready to cuddle the hellhound!

©2018, 2019, 2020 Bea Paige and Skye MacKinnon (P)2021 Bea Paige and Skye MacKinnon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.