Irresistible Omegas

13 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,129 ratings

Irresistible Omegas: Volume One Publisher's Summary

Get ready for the ride of a lifetime with the best-selling Irresistible Omegas series, an mpreg series that combines amazing characters with world-building, suspense, plenty of steam, and all the feels. The first book alone has over 150 five-star reviews! Warning: Once you start listening, you won’t want to stop….

Welcome to the Hayes Pack…

It all starts with four men, brought together by fate, connected in more powerful ways than they’d ever imagined. Old legends surface and ancient powers awaken, but so do enemies. 

Fated mates, proud alphas, stubborn betas, sweet omegas, knotting, instalove, pregnancies, babies, friends, and lovers—you’ll find it all and more in this first box set that contains the first three books in the series, plus bonus material.

This is a continuing mpreg gay romance series that needs to be listened to in order. All books in the series are poly gay romances, with the first two being MMMM, and all others MMM romances. Start listening today!

©2020 Nora Phoenix (P)2022 Nora Phoenix
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.