Jacob Crestmore Trilogy

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

A Hunter Rises Publisher's Summary

In a city crushed by a dark empire, a lowly hunter finds himself on a quest to bring magic to the fight for freedom.

At just 10 years old, Jacob Crestmore made a life-changing decision to run away from home. Escaping his abusive foster parents wasn't easy. Learning to navigate the unforgiving city streets proved even more difficult. But now, experience and the passage of time may not be enough to shield him from the biggest challenge of his young life. 

After stumbling across his mother's long-lost diary, Jacob is left with more questions than answers. He discovers a secret that will have devastating consequences if he doesn't unravel the mystery behind it. The power of elemental magic is within his grasp, but the discovery makes him the target of a dark empire, and his dreams the envy of an enemy much closer to home.

As the stakes rise, Jacob must stop elemental magic from falling into the wrong hands. If he succeeds, he will become the Elementalist fate destined him to be. If he fails, it will cost him his life.

Previously published as The Lost Elmkey.

©2021 Sean Clarke (P)2022 Sean Clarke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.