Filthy Rich Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,001 ratings

Filthy Rich Publisher's Summary

A billionaire. His assistant. And a game that could cost both their hearts.

Aidan Winters. Gorgeous, brilliant, ruthless, and filthy rich. He’s known as the Man in Black, because New York’s most sought-after bachelor is icy perfection in an all-black suit.

As his executive assistant, I know his suit size, the security code to his penthouse, and the number to his private line. The only thing I don’t know is what would make him fall to his knees for a woman.

And then, one night, I discover Aidan’s sexy secret. And he discovers mine. Now, we play a very dirty game. By day, we’re all business. But by night, he’s not Aidan, and I’m not me.  

No emotions. No lies. Except for one. 

If you think this is a story about a girl who hates her boss, think again.

©2019 Julie Kriss (P)2020 Julie Kriss
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.