LEGO Ninjago: Brick Adventures

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

School for Crooks Publisher's Summary

An all-new LEGO Ninjago chapter book! Features three original stories perfect for listeners.   

When Kai and his friend Skylor hear there's a new villain in town running a school for crooks, it's up to the ninja to teach those bad guys a lesson. 

Look out, villains - you're about to get schooled!

©2018 The LEGO Group (P)2018 Scholastic Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.