Ladybird Audio Adventures

20 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Ladybird Sleepy Town: 5 Bedtime Stories Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Ladybird.

Welcome to Sleepy Town

In a sleepy little town, five sleepy heads are ready for bed. As the children nod off, their dreams whisk them away on gentle adventures in the world of Sleepy Town.

Sleepy Town is a town just like yours, but when the sun sets, the magical creatures come out to play. Mermaids swim around the bay, unicorns play in the magic forest, and dragons soar softly above the town, protecting the children from bad dreams.

These stories are the perfect calming tool to share before or after your bedtime story, as part of your nightly routine.

The stories included in this collection are:

All Aboard the Sleepy Train

A night in Rainy Forest

Dusk in the Cosy Library

Magical Mermaid Bay

Flight of the Dragon

This Ladybird collection was written by Abbie Headon.

Also Available:

Ladybird Sleepy Tales

Ladybird Bedtime Stories for 3 Year Olds

Ladybird Bedtime Stories for 4 Year Olds

©2022 Ladybird (P)2022 Penguin Audio
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Discover your next favorite series