Lancaster County Saga

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 276 ratings

The Discovery Publisher's Summary

Originally released in a six-part serial, now you can have The Discovery: A Lancaster County Saga all in one audiobook. Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus, an Amish couple who are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives. Financial struggles. Arguments. A suspected pregnancy. A last-minute trip to Middlebury, Indiana. A drug addict on the run. A deadly encounter at a Philadelphia bus station. Will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?

©2021 Wanda E Brunstetter (P)2021 Oasis Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.