Last Werewolf Trilogy

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1,062 ratings

The Last Werewolf Publisher's Summary

Jacob Marlowe has lost the will to live. For two centuries he has wandered the world, enslaved by his lunatic appetites and tormented by the memory of his first and most monstrous crime. Now, the last of his kind, he knows he can't go on. But as Jake counts down to suicide, a violent murder and an extraordinary meeting plunge him straight back into the desperate pursuit of life.

©2011 Glen Duncan (P)2011 Canongate Books
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus