Leave Me Breathless

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 241 ratings

Promise Me Tomorrow Publisher's Summary

Lyssa Cole brings an angsty, second chance romance to the Leave Me Breathless Collection...

I fell in love with him when I was a child, watching from afar as he would catch butterfly after butterfly for me. As teens, our love grew stronger into one that lasts a lifetime. 

But one car accident left everything destroyed, my memories stolen from me, even the ones of him.

Despite the difficulties, he waits for me to return. Patiently, he shows me our life, one memory at a time. He’s determined to make me fall in love with him all over again.

Yet, when truths spills, and doubts grow, can I trust this man I don’t remember?

Will my memories ever return or will I continue to pretend this is the life I know and love?

“Juliet, if you promise me all your tomorrows, I’ll show you all our yesterdays”. (Will)

Promise Me Tomorrow by Lyssa Cole is part of the Leave Me Breathless World. It's a novella in the Moonflower Collection and guarantees a happily ever after! For a complete list of Leave Me Breathless books and authors, please visit leavemebreathlessbooks.com.

©2020 Dragonfly Ink Publishing (P)2021 Pink Flamingo Productions, LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus