Left Behind Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Left Behind Series: The Box Set Publisher's Summary

A truly gripping psychological thriller trilogy that has it all, this is the book for you. Left Behind, seeking revenge has plenty of twists and turns, and offers a glimpse into the darker side of the armed forces and policing out of the public gaze, by someone who knows. Written cleverly and in short chapters, you’ll struggle to put the book down until you finish it.

When a bi-lateral government-ordered assassination, of a couple of prominent Afghan Elders goes spectacularly tits-up, three of the six-man mercenary team are killed. Two escape, and one, ex SAS trooper Alex Langdon is captured and held hostage by the Taliban, Now three years on, Alex has finally gained his freedom along with a new identity. He is hell-bent on seeking revenge on those that broke the unwritten rule: “Never leave a man behind”.

©2021 P T Saunders (P)2021 P T Saunders
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.