Legends of Ansu

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 817 ratings

The Complete Chronicles of Corin An Fol Publisher's Summary

Six volumes together in one collection! Follow the adventures of Corin an Fol as he avenges his family, learns the way of the sword, and battles evil across the world of Ansu.


  • Gray Wolf
  • Legends of the Longsword
  • Wolves and Assassins
  • The Shattered Crown
  • The Lost Prince
  • The Glass Throne
©2020 James William Pugh (P)2020 James William Pugh
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.