Life in Exile

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,546 ratings

Life in Exile Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This isn't a game. This is his new life.

An epic LitRPG adventure about a family trapped in a game-world called Eloria with no way out.

Dave has been wandering through life for a long time. His day job bores him, and he never seems to be able to meet his family's expectations. The only escape he's ever had is his love of MMORPGs. 

But when he becomes the subject of a test without even knowing it, he's transported into a game-world called Eloria with no escape. It's a frequent daydream of his; however, in none of those dreams did his wife and daughter ever accompany him. 

Now, Dave must balance protecting his family with exploring his dream...oh, and trying to stay alive. Monstrous beasts roam Eloria; worst of all, an undead army led by the vile Death Knight.

He'll have to adapt fast and learn to cooperate if he hopes to make a new home for his family. And just maybe, along the way, he'll find out why they're living a life in exile.

Experience the first three books in a LitRPG saga perfect for fans of C.M Carney, Blaise Corvin, and Charles Dean.

Narrated by Peter Berkrot (Alpha World, Earth Force). More than 50 hours.

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.