Lights Out

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 180 ratings

After the Silence Publisher's Summary

In a world reliant on technology, the bright flashes in the sky were just the beginning. 

With the power gone, the UK falls into a state of panic. The ensuing anarchy is simply the warm-up act. Shaun Taylor is stranded far from home, far from a broken family he needs to make whole again, and he will do whatever it takes to get back to them. What would you do to get home? What would you do if the lights went out? 

From the best-selling author of After It Happened and Toy Soldiers comes a new UK post-apocalyptic series.

©2022 Devon C. Ford (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.