LitRPG Accidental Traveler Adventure

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,767 ratings

Accidental Traveler Box Set Volumes 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Stuck in the game, a complete litRPG trilogy

Hal can't catch a break.

What can he do to turn his luck around?

Wandering through a flea market, a strange woman starts to talk his ear off. She won’t let him leave. He doesn’t want any of her junk, that is, until she pulls out a bootleg copy of a new game. Maybe he can forget his troubles for a few hours?

What happens next turns Hal’s life upside-down.

You’ll love this epic litRPG fantasy series, because every game needs a winner.

Play along with Hal as he becomes an Accidental Thief, Warrior, and Mage. It's three full-length audiobooks in one!

Get it now!

©2017 MedicCast Productions (P)2019 MedicCast Productions
Show more Show less