Lt. Reilly

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 216 ratings

Lt. Reilly - Bundle: 5 Book Series Publisher's Summary

Jack Reilly's luck ran out just before the war did. Resigning his commission in the Alliance shortly after the end of the war with the Serkins, he went out into the galaxy looking for a job. Signing onto the Glacier Runner 17, an old and rundown cargo ship, Reilly finds himself working for a clueless captain, mixed up in an intergalactic conspiracy, on the run from assassins, and involved with two women in relationships that he could only call "complicated".

And that's just book one. Follow Lt. Jack Reilly and his partner, Major Mitchel, through their adventures.

Bundle pack includes:

Lt. Reilly 2321

Lt. Reilly and the Backbird Offensive

Lt. Reilly and the Phantom Raptor

Major Mitchell and the Carplex Conspiracy

Lt. Reilly and the Tansky Gambit

©2022 Matthew O. Duncan (P)2022 Matthew O. Duncan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.