Made from Magic

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Made from Magic Publisher's Summary

Made in her image. Made from magic. Made to conquer. Made to rule.

Fifteen years ago, my father earned a life sentence for illegal dark magic experimentation. His test subject? Me. I’ve spent every day since training to control the rare lightning magic he unlocked. I swore to use this gift to protect all Elemental Witches from similar torture. Now he’s escaped and Dark Magic Covens are threatening the safety of the Kingdom of Magic.

This reconnaissance mission should be a piece of cake. Lead an elite team to spy on one of the known covens. If only it didn’t also happen to include a certain prince with certain off-limits chemistry.... It should be a simple mission, but why do I feel like it could destroy everything I know about my Kingdom and my Magic?

Made from Magic is a new adult urban fantasy featuring a strong female protagonist who knows she’s the sh*t, and a male love interest who would literally burn the world for her. Contains adult situations including violence and spicy romance—not in the same chapter...for the most part. Great for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and From Blood and Ash. Ages 18+.

©2021 Marianne Gross (P)2022 Marianne Gross
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.