Mafia Wars

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,989 ratings

Ruthless Stranger Publisher's Summary

He’s a ruthless stranger. One I can’t see, only feel, thanks to my friends who make a deal with him on my behalf. 

No names. No personal details. No face to etch into my mind. Just him, me, and an expensive silk tie. What happens in Vegas is supposed to stay in Vegas. He warns me he’s full of danger. I never see that side of him. All I experience is his Russian accent, delicious scent, and touch that lights me on fire. 

One incredible night turns into two. Then we go our separate ways. But fate doesn't keep us apart. When I run into my stranger back in Chicago, I know it’s him, even if I’ve never seen his icy blue eyes before. 

Our craving is hotter than Vegas. But he never lied. He’s a ruthless man....

Ruthless Stranger is the jaw-dropping first installment of the Mafia Wars series. It’s an interconnecting, stand-alone dark mafia romance, guaranteed to have an HEA.

©2021 Maggie Cole (P)2021 Maggie Cole
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus