Magister Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1,840 ratings

Feast of Souls Publisher's Summary

C.S. Friedman, acclaimed author of The Coldfire Trilogy, returns to the epic style which has made her one of the most popular fantasy writers in the genre. In this first book of the trilogy, Friedman introduces listeners to a world of high fantasy, replete with vampire-like magical powers, erotic interludes, treachery, war, sorcery, and a draconic creature of horrific power and evil that will have listeners eagerly awaiting the next novel in the series.

©2007 C.S. Friedman (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less