4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 383 ratings

Magnus: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

More than 46 hours of an epic LitRPG adventure in one complete set. Embark on a gory, jam-packed action adventure with an overpowered protagonist that merges epic battles with mystery, survival, and elements of Lovecraftian horror.

The Resistance has won, but it was Pyrrhic victory. With Sanctuary in flames and Nova missing, it's up to Magnus to turn the tides of war against the Legatus.

But will it be enough?

Amid this turmoil, Ubiquity Prime's subjugation fleet steadily approaches Kelruhn, promising total annihilation.

Up against the greatest foes of his life, Magnus must lead his meager forces in a war where failure is not an option, and the fate of two worlds hinges on the actions of one man.

Experience the entire Magnus series in this special edition omnibus. Dragons, magic, and medieval fantasy meet cyberpunk technology in this roller coaster of a ride that starts fast and never lets up. A unique take on a light LitRPG system whose true, gory nature is uncovered bit by bit as Magnus progresses through his epic journey in a land of horrors.

©2021, 2022 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.