Maidens of Mixonia

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 948 ratings

Minotaur's Maze of Monster Girls: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

This is the complete series of Minotaur's Maze of Monster Girls.

After slaying a leviathan of the deep, and gaining a magic he barely understands, an ordinary fisherman finds himself entangled in a magical game of the gods with the fate of his planet as the prize.

Dean becomes Oakley's champion, competing in the Minotaur's Maze. He travels through a portal to Mixonia, a city of wonders, filled with magic and monster girls of all sorts. As he levels up in his noble quest to save his home world, he will earn and lose fortunes, rescue a bevy of beautiful babes, and protect the innocents of planet Oakley.

©2022 Royal Guard Publishing LLC (P)2022 Royal Guard Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.