Mantles of Power

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 500 ratings

Mantles of Power: Omnibus Publisher's Summary

This collection includes Heaven's Fallen, Mortal Gods, and Hell's Ascendant.

Betrayed by those whom she trusted, Isalla was cast down from the heavens and into the heart of the hells. Bereft of her wings, the angel was rescued by Kanae, a demoness who challenges Isalla's belief of what demons should be. She has little choice but to accept Kanae's help, being so far from her homeland as she finds herself, and, slowly, she begins to understand, and even admire, Kanae. 

Unfortunately, the forces in the shadows have not forgotten Isalla, and they are willing to target anyone close to her, no matter how highly placed they may be. As their long reach threatens to snuff out Isalla's life, Kanae proves a stalwart ally, and willing to face any danger beside her. It's an immense surprise to Isalla that in the depths of the hells she can find hope, allies, and possibly even love.

This is the story of Kanae, Isalla, and their companions as they face a conspiracy among the very heavens themselves.

©2020 Benjamin Medrano (P)2020 Benjamin Medrano
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.