Maple Grove

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Capturing You Publisher's Summary

Lydia Ryder is trouble.

It’s what I told myself when I first saw her arrive in our small, rural town wearing stilettos. When she spilled an entire cup of coffee all over herself. And when I saved her from tripping off the sidewalk into oncoming traffic. I lead a simple life as a single dad. I don’t have time for trouble. I’m too busy packing lunches, driving to soccer practices, and trying to fold a damn fitted sheet.

But she sees beyond the overworked, exhausted parent I am. She sees the real me. The me that I haven’t allowed myself to be since my wife died two years ago.

And she’s only in town for one week.

In hindsight, I shouldn’t have kissed her.

But now that I have, I think I’ve gotten a taste for trouble...and it’s addicting.

Fans of Melanie Harlow, Carly Phillips, and Kristen Proby will love this steamy and sweet small-town romance!

©2014 Katana Collins (P)2021 Katana Collins
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus