Memory Man Series

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 113,133 ratings

Memory Man Publisher's Summary

The next novel from the best-selling crime author David Baldacci. Amos Decker is a former professional football player whose career was ended by a terrible hit. Now a police detective, Amos is still haunted by a side effect from the accident he can never forget.

One night Decker comes home from a stakeout to find his wife, young daughter, and brother-in-law horrifically murdered. Obviously scarred and nearly broken, Decker has to use his skills as a detective and his unusual brain capacity to try to catch the monster who killed his family.

©2015 Columbus Rose, Ltd (P)2015 Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.
Show more Show less