Memory's Wake

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 101 ratings

Memory's Wake Omnibus: The Complete YA Fantasy Series Publisher's Summary

This combined audiobook includes all three books in the Memory's Wake Trilogy: 

  • Book 1 - Memory's Wake 
  • Book 2 - Hope's Reign 
  • Book 3 - Providence Unveiled 

Adventure, Romance, and Mystery in a Unique Fantasy World 

I don't know who I am. 

I don't know what I am. 

All I know is that I'm being hunted, and this world is not my own. 

Lost in a world full of monstrous fairies, a troubled 16-year-old has to find out who she is and why her memories were stolen before she is found by those who want her dead. She takes the name Memory and knows she has just one goal: to find her way home, wherever that is. But this land is strange. No technology to be seen, and iron is banned thanks to a pact the humans have with the magical creatures who share their Victorian-era world. In her T-shirt and torn jeans, Memory knows she's different even before she performs impossible magic. 

Haunted by her past; chased by a dragon; wanted by the king; and stalked by the strange, handsome savage that seems to know her: Everyone is after Memory, and she suspects it's not just for her eye-catching outfit. Her forgotten past holds dangerous secrets that will challenge everything she believes and risk the lives of everyone she loves. 

The Memory's Wake trilogy paperback and ebooks are illustrated by world-renowned fantasy artist Selina Fenech. Audiobooks do not contain illustrations. Listening to the audiobook and don't want to miss out on the illustrations? Look for The Memory's Wake Official Illustrated Companion Guidebook, which contains every illustration from the trilogy as a way to enjoy the complete story experience. 

©2011, 2015 Selina Fenech (P)2016 Selina Fenech
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus