Men Of Honor

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 721 ratings

Men of Honor Series Publisher's Summary

This military romance boxed set series includes all four Men of Honor stories: Fighting Temptation, Sweet Temptation, Resisting Temptation, and The Final Temptation. Best if in order, but all can be listened to as standalones!

You will not break me for I am unbreakable. I will live with integrity, fight with honor and die for what's right.

Precious lives were saved when three brave Navy SEALs went against orders, embarking on a rescue mission of their own. A mission that will never be forgotten and changed the course of their lives forever. While they will never regret their decision, it came with heavy consequence.

Now they must fight to protect the women they love while also battling the new and existing demons that torture their souls, from death, corruption, destruction, and war. These men are strong, honorable, and will do everything they can to overcome the past that continues to haunt them.

These are their stories.

Contains mature themes.

©2014, 2015 K. C. Lynn (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.